Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Program Contacts

General Contact Information

Email: asoeducation@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.4871

Woodruff Arts Center Box Office

Phone: 404.733.5000
(Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra or Family Concerts)


You may also reach staff members directly to inquire about specific programs:



Hollis H. Hudak
Senior Director of Education and Community Engagement
Email: hollis.hudak@atlantasymphony.org

• Education Programs
• Community Engagement


Kaitlin Gress
Manager of Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra
Email: kaitlin.gress@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.5037

• Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra


Tiffany I.M. Jones
Managing Producer of Education Concerts
Email: tiffany.jones@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.5034

• Field Trips – Concerts For Young People
• Study Guide Distribution


Ruthie Miltenberger
Manager of Family Programs
Email: ruthie.miltenberger@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.5038

• Family Programs


Adrienne Thompson
Talent Development Program Manager
Email: adrienne.thompson@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.4830

• Talent Development Program


Tyrone Webb
Manager of Education & Community Programs
Email: tyrone.webb@atlantasymphony.org
Phone: 404.733.4930

• Education & Community Programs

Connect With Us


Plan Your Visit