Watch Movies with the ASO Performing the Scores Live!

The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra invites you to experience your favorite movies in spectacular fashion! Witness classic films on a giant 40 foot screen in Symphony Hall while the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra performs the film scores.


Upcoming Movies:

Love Actually in Concert

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Fri, November 23, 2018

Buy Tickets

Sat, November 24, 2018

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

The hilarious Love Actually explores the ups and downs of relationships in the weeks building up to Christmas.

Disney in Concert: A Silly Symphony Celebration

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Sun, November 25, 2018

Buy Tickets

Sun, November 25, 2018

  • TBD, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Disney in Concert: A Silly Symphony Celebration will feature classic Disney film footage with our own Atlanta Symphony Orchestra performing the score live on stage.

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial in Concert

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Fri, January 4, 2019

Buy Tickets

Sat, January 5, 2019

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Director Steven Spielberg's heartwarming masterpiece is one of the brightest stars in motion picture history.

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back in Concert

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Fri, March 15, 2019

Buy Tickets

Sat, March 16, 2019

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

The force is strong in Symphony Hall on March 15 & 16

Jaws in Concert

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Fri, May 17, 2019

Buy Tickets

Sat, May 18, 2019

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the concert hall...

Casablanca in Concert

More Info & Tickets
Buy Tickets

Fri, June 14, 2019

Buy Tickets

Sat, June 15, 2019

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Widely regarded as a landmark in American cinema, don't miss your chance to experience Casablanca in a whole new way.

Connect With Us


Plan Your Visit