Building the future and the community through meaningful music experiences.

Contacts


General Contact Information

asoeducation@atlantasymphony.org

(404) 733-4871


Concert Tickets Box Office (404) 733-5000

(Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra or Family Concerts)

You may also reach staff members directly to inquire about specific programs:


Holly Hudak

Senior Director of Education and Community Engagement
holly.hudak@atlantasymphony.org

  • Education Programs
  • Community Engagement

Kaitlin Gress

Manager of Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra
kaitlin.gress@atlantasymphony.org
(404) 733-5037

  • Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra

Tiffany I.M. Jones

Managing Producer of Education Concerts
tiffany.jones@atlantasymphony.org
(404) 733-5034

  • Field Trips – Concerts For Young People
  • Study Guide Distribution

Ruthie Miltenberger

Manager of Family Programs
ruthie.miltenberger@atlantasymphony.org
(404) 733-5038

  • Family Programs

Adrienne Thompson

Talent Development Program Manager
adrienne.thompson@atlantasymphony.org
(404) 733-4830

  • Talent Development Program

Tyrone Webb

Manager of Education & Community Programs
tyrone.webb@atlantasymphony.org
(404) 733-4930

  • Education & Community Programs