Russian Stalwarts

Russian pianist Yevgeny Sudbin (“potentially one of the greatest pianists of the 21st century” - London Telegraph) debuts in Tchaikovsky’s immortal Concerto. Michael Morgan, path-breaking Music Director of the Oakland Symphony, brings a particular love for Shostakovich’s 6th Symphony — one of his most personal and poignant statements.

Join us pre-concert for A TASTE OF RUSSIA
Russian inspired cocktails available at the lobby bar at 7pm.

Enjoy Table 1280’s Flights and Bites featuring a Russian inspired menu for only $15.

For more information call (404) 733-5000.


Atlanta Symphony Hall

Ticket Prices: $24 – $75
Performance dates

Thursday, March 28, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2013 8:00 pm


  • Click on dates in blue above to see what's happening on that day.

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Soundcloud
  • Email