Runnicles Vogt Brahms

Principal Guest Conductor Donald Runnicles and great German pianist Lars Vogt embrace the searing emotional depth of Brahms’ a tour-de-force First Piano Concerto. The ASO’s season-ending performances also feature the prolific composer’s Tragic Overture and magnificent First Symphony.


Atlanta Symphony Hall

Ticket Prices: $32 – $84
Performance dates

Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2013 8:00 pm


  • Composer
  • Tragic Overture
    Atlanta SO
    Atlanta SO
  • Piano Concerto No. 1
    Atlanta SO
    Atlanta SO
  • Symphony No. 1
    Atlanta SO
    Atlanta SO
  • Click on dates in blue above to see what's happening on that day.

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Soundcloud
  • Email