An Evening with Melissa Etheridge

Oscar® and two-time Grammy winner Melissa Etheridge is embarking on a North American Tour in support of her latest studio album, “4th Street Feeling” which was released September 4th on Island Records. Melissa wrote twelve new songs for the album.

ASO Presents

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Tickets on sale 9/24
Ticket Prices: $37.50 – $102.50
Performance date

Monday, November 12, 2012 8:00 pm

  • Click on dates in blue above to see what's happening on that day.

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Soundcloud
  • Email