Jackie Evancho and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Songs from the Silver Screen

Jackie Evancho applies her brilliant voice and extraordinary artistry to an entirely new set of classics with the release of Songs From the Silver Screen, her newest collection for Columbia/Syco Records. In her first two full-length albums, Jackie explored musical classics from arias to holiday standards. For Songs From the Silver Screen, she offers her interpretations of a whole new category of classic music – the much-loved movie melodies that have become part of our cultural landscape.


Atlanta Symphony Hall

Tickets on sale after 10 AM on 9/10
Ticket Prices: $39 – $125
Performance date

Sunday, November 25, 2012 7:30 pm

  • Click on dates in blue above to see what's happening on that day.

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Soundcloud
  • Email