Firebird, A Mozartian Debut | Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Firebird, A Mozartian Debut

Debuts that will have you talking: heralded composer Matthias Pintscher leads Stravinsky’s incendiary Firebird Suite, Ravel’s multi-colored “Spanish Rhapsody” and his own mythic ode. Karen Gomyo (“command, vitality, brilliance” - Chicago Tribune) performs Mozart’s crowning work for violin.


Atlanta Symphony Hall

Ticket Prices: $24 – $75
Performance dates

Thursday, November 8, 2012 8:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 8:00 pm