Yuja Wang Performs Rach III

In her Orchestra debut, the extraordinary Yuja Wang (“…a superhuman keyboard player with artistic excellence second to none…” - San Francisco Chronicle) performs the supremely demanding Rach III, at the very summit of pianistic achievement. Roberto Abbado, an Orchestra favorite, surrounds her with works of unsurpassing beauty.


Atlanta Symphony Hall

Ticket Prices: $21 – $79
Performance dates

Thursday, April 19, 2012 8:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2012 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2012 8:00 pm


  • Click on dates in blue above to see what's happening on that day.

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Soundcloud
  • Email