New Name...More Great Shows!

Introducing Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE, which brings together the former ASO Presents and Delta POPS Series concerts under one umbrella. Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE concerts will feature world renowned musicians and entertainers, many of which will be joined by the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. If you're a fan of pop, rock, country, R&B, jazz, comedy and everything in between, then you'll love all that Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE has to offer.

The Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE calendar will continually evolve throughout the year as new shows are announced.

Get The Latest News!

Also Check Out:

Movies in Concert with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Movies in Concert

» Learn More

Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams

Star Wars and More

» Learn More

 


Upcoming Performances:

Chris Botti with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, June 23, 2017

Desta's 10th Anniversary featuring Aster Aweke

More Info & Tickets

Sat, July 1, 2017

Gillian Welch: The Harrow & The Harvest Tour

More Info & Tickets

Sat, August 5, 2017

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

More Info & Tickets

Wed, August 9, 2017

Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE: Watch Out For Snakes Tour

More Info & Tickets

Sat, August 12, 2017

Sat, August 12, 2017

Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers

More Info & Tickets

Wed, August 16, 2017

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

More Info & Tickets

Sat, August 19, 2017

The B-52s with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Thu, September 14, 2017

Fri, September 15, 2017

Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams

More Info & Tickets

Sat, September 16, 2017

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

UB40 Legends Ali, Astro and Mickey

More Info & Tickets

Sat, September 16, 2017

Indigo Girls with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Wed, September 27, 2017

Trey Anastasio with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, September 29, 2017

Rufus Wainwright with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Sat, September 30, 2017

Jazz 91.9 WCLK Presents Herbie Hancock

More Info & Tickets

Tue, October 17, 2017

Michael McDonald with special guest Marc Cohn

More Info & Tickets

Sun, October 22, 2017

Amos Lee with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, November 3, 2017

John Cleese and the Holy Grail

More Info & Tickets

Sun, November 12, 2017

An Evening With Randy Newman

More Info & Tickets

Fri, November 17, 2017

Celtic Thunder: 2017 Symphony Tour with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Sun, November 19, 2017

John McLaughlin and Jimmy Herring: The Meeting Of The Spirits Tour

More Info & Tickets

Wed, November 22, 2017

Disney's Broadway Hits with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Sat, November 25, 2017

Sun, November 26, 2017

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

More Info & Tickets

Fri, December 8, 2017

A Very Merry Holiday POPS!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, December 15, 2017

Sat, December 16, 2017

Sat, December 16, 2017

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

The Music of Prince with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, January 26, 2018

Matthew Morrison with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Sat, June 16, 2018

Connect With Us


Plan Your Visit