New Name...More Great Shows!

Introducing Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE, which brings together the former ASO Presents and Delta POPS Series concerts under one umbrella. Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE concerts will feature world renowned musicians and entertainers, many of which will be joined by the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra. If you're a fan of pop, rock, country, R&B, jazz, comedy and everything in between, then you'll love all that Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE has to offer.

The Atlanta Symphony Hall LIVE calendar will continually evolve throughout the year as new shows are announced.

Get The Latest News!

Also Check Out:

Movies in Concert with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Movies in Concert

» Learn More

Star Wars and More: The Music of John Williams

Star Wars and More

» Learn More

 


Upcoming Performances:

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band: 50 Years Of Dirt

More Info & Tickets

Fri, March 31, 2017

Il Volo with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Mon, April 3, 2017

Leela James and Daley

More Info & Tickets

Sat, April 8, 2017

Rocktopia Live: A Classical (R)evolution with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Thu, April 20, 2017

Tony Award-Winning Georgia Native, Sutton Foster, Brings Broadway To Atlanta

More Info & Tickets

Fri, April 21, 2017

Sat, April 22, 2017

  • Sutton Foster,

    Vocals

  • Scott Dunn, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Todrick Hall: Straight Outta Oz

More Info & Tickets

Sun, April 23, 2017

Ben Folds with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Mon, April 24, 2017

An Orchestral Tribute to the Music of the King, Elvis Presley!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, May 19, 2017

Sat, May 20, 2017

  • Dave Bennett, Vocalist
  • Allison Blackwell, Vocalist
  • Michael Krajewski, Principal Pops Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Singin' In The Rain Movie with the Orchestra Performing the Score Live!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, June 9, 2017

Sat, June 10, 2017

  • Jack Everly, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Chris Botti with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, June 23, 2017

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins

More Info & Tickets

Wed, August 9, 2017

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

More Info & Tickets

Sat, August 19, 2017

B-52s with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, September 15, 2017

Indigo Girls with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Wed, September 27, 2017

Amos Lee with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

More Info & Tickets

Fri, November 3, 2017

John McLaughlin and Jimmy Herring: The Meeting Of The Spirits Tour

More Info & Tickets

Wed, November 22, 2017

Connect With Us


Plan Your Visit