Escape to wonderful evenings (or afternoons) out!

We love POPS! and know you do too – so we've expanded our programming yet again to bring you new and exciting programs with Principal POPS! Conductor Michael Krajewski leading the way.

This season we have movies and Broadway; some returning friends and some fresh new performers. Let the POPS! season begin – see you in Symphony Hall!

Concert Information:

A Very Merry Holiday POPS!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, December 16, 2016

Sat, December 17, 2016

Sat, December 17, 2016

  • Hugh Panaro, Vocals
  • Nikki Renée Daniels, Vocals
  • All-City High School Chorus, Chorus
  • David Charles Abell, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Cirque de la Symphonie

More Info & Tickets

Tue, December 20, 2016

Wed, December 21, 2016

Wed, December 21, 2016

  • Joseph Young, Assistant Conductor & Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra Music Director
  • Betty Cantrell, Miss America 2016, Vocalist
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Raiders of the Lost Ark Movie with the Orchestra Performing the Score Live!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, January 27, 2017

Sat, January 28, 2017

  • Steven Reineke, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Music of Simon & Garfunkel

More Info & Tickets

Fri, February 17, 2017

Sat, February 18, 2017

  • AJ Swearingen & Jonathan Beedle, Vocals
  • Michael Krajewski, Principal Pops Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

St. Patrick's Day with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Cherish The Ladies

More Info & Tickets

Fri, March 17, 2017

Sat, March 18, 2017

Sat, March 18, 2017

  • Cherish the Ladies, Vocals
  • Michael Krajewski, Principal Pops Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Tony Award-Winning Georgia Native, Sutton Foster, Brings Broadway To Atlanta

More Info & Tickets

Fri, April 21, 2017

Sat, April 22, 2017

  • Sutton Foster,

    Vocals

  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

An Orchestral Tribute to the Music of the King, Elvis Presley!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, May 19, 2017

Sat, May 20, 2017

Sat, May 20, 2017

  • Dave Bennett, Vocalist
  • Allison Blackwell, Vocalist
  • Michael Krajewski, Principal Pops Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Singin' In The Rain Movie with the Orchestra Performing the Score Live!

More Info & Tickets

Fri, June 9, 2017

Sat, June 10, 2017

  • Jack Everly, Conductor
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Connect With Us


Plan Your Visit